This website uses cookies to give you the best possible experience. By using this site, you accept our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Policy to learn more.

Ok



LIVE DEMO_How XProtect® VMS meets your needs

Get answers to all your questions about using Milestone’s XProtect software and how the video management software can fit your needs.

What you can expect

• A quick and efficient run-through of the most used functions in the Milestone Smart Client, your one-stop overview of your system

• Live, recorded or playback video: This is how you do it

• Find out how you can go back as far in in time as you want and avoid information overload with Smart Search


Milestone Webinars

 

Date:  Tuesday, 9th January
Time: 9:00AM CEST, 4:00PM SGT
Region: EMEA

SIGN UP HERE

Date:  Wednesday, 10th January
Time: 5:00PM CEST, 7:00AM PST
Region: Americas

SIGN UP HERE

Date:  Tuesday, 16th January
Time: 5:00AM CEST, 12:00PM SGT
Region: APAC

 

SIGN UP HERE


Date: 
 Wednesday, 17th January

Time: 5:00PM CEST, 12:00AM SGT
Region: EMEA

SIGN UP HERE


Date: 
 Tuesday, 23rd January

Time: 5:00AM CEST, 12:00PM SGT
Region: APAC

 

SIGN UP HERE


Date: 
 Wednesday, 24th January

Time:  5:00PM CEST, 12:00AM SGT
Region: EMEA

SIGN UP HERE


Date:  Thursday, 1st February
Time: 5:00AM CEST, 12PM SGT
Region: APAC

SIGN UP HERE

Date: Thursday, 1st February   
Time: 5:00PM CEST, 12:00AM SGT
Region: Americas

SIGN UP HERE

Date: Tuesday, 6th February   
Time: 5:00AM CEST, 12:00PM SGT
Region: APAC

SIGN UP HERE


Date: 
 Wednesday, 7th February
Time: 5:00PM CEST, 12:00AM SGT
Region: EMEA

SIGN UP HERE


Date:
 Tuesday, 13th February
Time:
 9:00AM CEST, 4:00PM SGT
Region:
EMEA

SIGN UP HERE


Date:
 Wednesday, 14th February
Time:
 5:00PM CEST, 7:00AM PST
Region:
 Americas

SIGN UP HERE


Date:
 Tuesday, 20th February
Time:
 5:00AM CEST, 12:00PM SGT
Region:
 APAC

SIGN UP HERE


Date:
 Wednesday, 21st February
Time:
 5:00PM CEST, 12:00AM SGT
Region:
 EMEA

SIGN UP HERE


Date: Tuesday, 6th March
Time:
5:00AM CEST, 12:00PM SGT
Region:
 APAC

SIGN UP HERE

Date: Wednesday, 7th March
Time:
5:00PM CEST, 7:00AM PST
Region:
 Americas

SIGN UP HERE


Contact information:

Milestone Events
emeaevents@milestone.dk